Annual Awards Dinner

Every year, Death Penalty Focus honors those who have committed their life to standing up for justice. Information about the Awards Dinner will be available closer to the event. In the meantime, please check out our previous honorees!

23rd Annual Awards Dinner
Tickets on sale now! Join us on April 15, 2014 in Beverly Hills for the 23rd Annual Awards Dinner. Honorees include Maryland Governor Martin O'Malley; Juan Mendez, the UN Special Rapporteur on Torture; Michael Millman, Executive Director of the California Appellate Project; and the Cast and Crew of The Killing.

Past Death Penalty Focus Honorees
The Death Penalty Focus Annual Awards Dinner honors those who have made significant contributions in the fight against the death penalty. The following is a list of honorees since 1996.


Sign me up!
Optional Member Code
Get email alerts from DPF

E-Mail This Page
Printer Safe Version
Site Map